Scholarship Past Winners


2019    Makenzie Marino, Trinity High School

                  Our 2019 scholarship winner is the daughter of Angelo and Susan Marino of Washington. She will be                           attending Penn State University for a degree in Finance upon graduation from Trinity High School.  She                       served as a class representative for four years, a member of the National Honor Society, a Varsity Tennis                       player, was part of Prom Committee and is an Opinion Editor/Co-Editor-in-Chief of the School                                       Newspaper. 











                    Left to right, Dr. Tony Aprea (lodge president), Angelo Marino, Makenzie Marino, Susan Marino and                             Reed Vaira (scholarship committee chair)



2018    Matthew Marasco, Washington High School

Our 2018 scholarship winner is a member of the National Honor Society, served as student representative to the Washington School District School Board, and was Salutatorian of his graduating class. 

Italian Time Sheet.png

2017    Teague Nicolella, McGuffey High School

2016    Nicholas Aprea, Linsly School

2015    Matthew Raneri, Trinity High School

2014    Alexa Kostyak, Trinity High School

2013    Cassidy Graham, Trinity High School

2012    Brian D'Orazio

2011    Spencer Secreti and Myresa P. Troiano, Trinity High School

2010    Victoria C. Perri, Trinity High School